Poll Results #7

I was under the weather yesterday hence the day-late result post. Over the past couple weeks, I asked you all…

Do you think returning members could rule the 5th Senbatsu general election?

AKB48

5 votes went to the opposite of my prediction: Totally! Fans will reunite and shoot their rank up!. I expected a lot of people to dismiss the graduated members’ former glory. But I suppose you’re a bunch of positive Pollys~

There were a total of 6 votes in this poll(ugh so low).

In the upcoming weeks, I ask~

Will the world go nuts for “Gentleman” like we did for “Gangnam Style?”

Leave a Reply

