Poll Results #3

Whoops, forgot about this. Anyway, it’s time for the third poll results!

Who will get the biggest push when Reina leaves?

Mizuki Fukumura - Help me!!

 

Mizuki Fukumura took it away with 5 votes. I was honestly a bit shocked at first, I truly thought more people would say Riho Sayashi. But as I thought about it, the more I understood. Mizuki will be Sayumi’s successor which calls for a hell of a lot of grooming. Pushing her to the front will be a perfect way to get her familiarized with the responsibility and spotlight of being leader.

This poll had a total of 12 votes.

This week, I ask you…

How well do you think the Kenshuusei Unit will do?

One thought on “Poll Results #3

Leave a Reply

