Lonely Christmases… C-ute style

Haha, so I lied. I was going to start my weekly things back up this past weekend(honestly, I was), but I couldn’t find the time. Blehhh. Whatever, I’ll try to do them this week. Don’t shoot me. So anyway, a few releases, covers, and titles have been announced in the H!P universe. Let’s go over them, shall we?

Above is the cover to Momoko’s next PB, Momochi Zukan. It is set to release on October 20th, 2010.

Also in Berryz-related news, above is the full song rip of Himuro Ibu starring Risako Sugaya’s song Elegant Girl. Last time, I gave you a PV preview. She doesn’t sound terrible but she doesn’t sound fantastic, but I love the song. The single will be released October 13th. Tracklisting varies depending on the edition. But every edition has Mana and Risako’s song on it.

1. Elegant Girl

2. Oshare My Dream

3. Elegant Girl (Instrumental)

4. Oshare My Dream (Instrumental)

Oh, and just so you have it, here is Mana’s song & PV, Oshare My Dream. She sounds amazing, of course. But she doesn’t seem very into it–tired, almost. I also like Risako’s song more.

Above are the covers to Muten Musume’s 1st and, most likely, only single, Appare Kaiten Zushi! It will be released on October 27th. I posted the promotional pictures in the post before.

1. Appare Kaiten Zushi!

2. Kura Sushi Bikkurapon!

3. Appare Kaiten Zushi! (Instrumental)

4. Kura Sushi Bikkurapon! (Instrumental)

At last, the Morning Musume 44th single title has been announced as Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game. It’s set to release on November 17th. Hopefully, it’ll sound suitable enough for a triple graduation…

1. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game

2. Aisarasugiru Koto wa nai no yo

3. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Instrumental)

And lastly in Morning Musume news, their 11th album has already been decided to be released on December 1st. Ahh, I haven’t even reviewed the 10th one yet! I gotta get on that!

In C-ute news, their 14th single has been announced as Aitai Lonely Christmas, which means I Want to See You This Lonely Christmas. Yippee-doo, sounds cheesy. It is set to release on December 1st.

BUT BUT BUT BUT BUT. THE MOST EXCITING NEWS OF THE WEEK/DAY/YEAR……

CHISATO OKAI GETS HER FIRST PB!!!!11!!!!!!111!!1!

YAYYYYYYY! Dying with excitement here. No title on it yet, but it’s been announced for December 22nd. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

