New Hello! Pro Releases

The last week or so has been filled with H!P announcements. Here goes~

Buono!’s first and possibly, last best-of album, The Best Buono!–scheduled to release August 10th, 2010–finally has covers out. Above are promotional photos and below are the covers. The tracklisting was posted in an earlier post.

Above are the small covers to C-ute newest single, Dance de Bakoon!, set to release August 25th, 2010. Bottom is Regular, Left is Limited A and Right is Limited B. Below is the 30sec CM:

Above is the PV preview to Plastic Hair’s latest single, Genkimono de Ikou!. It’s set to release September 15th, 2o10. I don’t really like the song. No better than Onegai Dakara in any way. Very idol-ish and boring. The PV setting looks pretty cool though. No promo pictures for this yet. Tracklisting below:

1. Genkimono de Ikou!

2. Ie e Kaerou

3. Genkimono de Ikou!

S/mileage’s 3rd major single has ALREADY been announced. I’m kinda concerned why they’re releasing so fast. I’m guessing they’re trying to get some publicity so they can do a winter or spring concert for 2011. But whatever, I think every two months is pretty quick for a starting group. The single has been named Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama–bunch of scattered words I know but no idea what it means. Release date calls for September 29th, 2010. No promo pictures or previews just yet.

Morning Musume’s 44th single has been announced to release on October 13th, 2010. No title, pictures, or previews yet.

And for the news of the day!: Risako Sugaya will be releasing a whole solo CD for the anime Gokujou Meccha Motte Iinchou. The CD is currently untitled and no release date just yet. I am….FUCKING EXCITED. I absolutely looooove Risako(as all of you should know), so this is pretty dreamy for me :3 Her hair looks…pretty weird, so they fail for trying to imitate the anime character LOL.

Mana Ogawa will also be releasing an album as her character on the same day as Risako. The idea is for it to be a sort of rivalry between the two characters. I don’t think anyone knows this, but I LOVE Ogawa. Like really, she’s fantastic. I didn’t really know she still had a solo career so I haven’t followed her for a while. Mana plays the main character of the anime–sweet and cute. While Risako plays the cold and cruel girl. How original.

And that’s the end for this week’s/today’s news. But in other news, I got my Maji Bomber!! CD today. Yippee~!! :D

I bought Type B because I really wanted the MOON POWER b-side but I didn’t want to pay over 30 bucks for the CD&DVD. I really have no clue why this was selling so poorly the first week. The single is seriously amazing; the PV, close-ups, and dance shot it really awesome; and they all just look fantastic. But I do think that they’ll be able to climb over the 20k sales mark in the next week or so…

Till next time, ~Kio.

Leave a Reply

