Merry X’mas + New Releases

I hope everyone had a great holiday! I know that the north-east in the States had a very white one! Too bad it rained today and all of it’s gone. T_T;
I don’t have a camera, but I could always tell you what I got!

1) A laptop!!–in which I’m using right now. I was extra excited about this, maybe we could finally get a new computer and I could keep the LT. If you saw it, you’d be like “That’s sexy.”
2) A new fucking phone!! I’ve been wanting a new phone for the past…year. And I’ve had the same one for 2. It’s a super cool one, AT&T Solstice. I love it!
3) 4 new games: Dragon Age Origins (Xbox 360), Left 4 Dead 2 (Xbox 360), Princess Debut (DS), Tenchu Shadow Assassins (Wii). I haven’t played any of them besides Princess Debut. But I know Dragon Age and L4D2 are tight as hell.
4) Some bath stuff.
5) An iHome.

All in all, it was a really great Christmas. Happiness! <3`

Onto our new releases.

Melon Kinenbi – MELON’S NOT DEAD

Melon ain’t dead, foo! Melon Kinenbi’s first album after their H!P graduation will be called MELON’S NOT DEAD and will release February 17th, 2010. 10 years in the making, Melon ain’t goin nowhere. Love it! It will most likely include their 5 collaboration singles that were released this passed year, but no confirmation on that.

Berryz Koubou – Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda!

Finally, the H!P kid group that DOESN’T piss me off (*points to C-ute*). Berryz Koubou will be releasing their 22nd single, which will be another double A-side, on March 3rd, 2010. The title is Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda! / Otakebi Boy WAO!. Otakebi Boy WAO! will be used as the next ending theme song for the Inazuma Eleven anime. The titles translate to: A Friend is A Friend and War-cry Boy WAO!.

Alright, that’s all for today. I hope to get in a PBSpam! today. Well, till the next post, ~Kio.

Leave a Reply

