Upcoming Hello! Project Releases

Part 2 of my catch-up collection. Enjoy~

NACKY - Saki Nakajima

Saki Nakajima will be releasing her 1st photobook in just a few days on December 9th. It will be called NACKY. I am incredibly happy about this, especially with NakaSaki being one of my favorite C-uties! Now all that’s left is Chisa!!

Bravo ☆ Bravo - Buono! (Normal)Bravo ☆ Bravo - Buono! (Limited)

1. Bravo ☆ Bravo
2. -Winter Story-
3. Bravo ☆ Bravo
4. -Winter Story-

Buono! is going to release their 9th single, Bravo ☆ Bravo on December 16th. It will be used as the ending theme of Shugo Chara!. Below is the PV.

FRIENDS - Erina Mano (Normal & Limited)

1. Otome no Inori
2. OSOZAKI Musume
3. Sekai wa Summer Party
4. Itsumo Itsudemo
5. LaLaLa-SoSoSo
6. Hajimete no Keiken
7. Lucky Aura
8. Santa n Saxophone
9. Kono Mune no Tokimeki wo
10. Matsuge no Saki ni Kimi ga Iru
11. Oyasumi nasai
12. Mano Piano (Album Version)

Along with Buono!’s single, Erina Mano will be releasing her 1st album on December 16th, 2009. The album will consist of all her singles from Mano Piano to Kono Mune no Tokimeki wo and 5 new tracks. It will release in both Regular and Limited editions. Oh, and is it just me or is she wearing the same outfit as she is on the Single V cover of Love & Peace? ._. Let’s just be glad Tsunku likes to recycle.

SHOCK! - C-ute (Normal & Limited)SHOCK! - C-ute (Single V)

2. Ikiyouze!
3. SHOCK! (Instrumental)

On January 6, 2010, C-ute will release their 11th major single. It will be entitled SHOCK!. The covers are above, with Airi placed strategically in the center. Now that they got rid of 2 members, they have no problem of pushing the other 4 members to the sides. Bitches.


1. Going On! [Guardians4]
2. Arigatou ~Ookiku Kansha~ (Shugo Chara Egg!)
3. Going On! (Instrumental)
4. Arigatou ~Ookiku Kansha~ (Instrumental)

Guardians4 will be releasing their 4th single, Going On! on January 27, 2010. The B-side will be handled be Shugo Chara Egg!. Going On! will become the new Shugo Chara! opening song.

Morning Musume

It has been announced that Morning Musume’s 42nd single will be entitled Onna ga Medatte Naze Ikenai?–which translates to What’s Wrong with Women Standing Out?. It is set to release on February 10th, 2010. It will also be the first single without Koharu Kusumi. Her graduation date is also dangerously close.

Erina Mano

On February 24th, 2010, it has been announced that Erina Mano will release her 6th major single, Haru no Arashi. No other news on it yet.


One thought on “Upcoming Hello! Project Releases

  1. I… love these covers. Usually I don’t like them, but these ones are just… awesome.

    I love the frames and colors in the Buono! one. The top right cover of FRIENDS is purely HOT. And I do not like Manoeri, not at all. C-ute’s actually conveys the song’s title well. It’s bold. Seems like the song will be an Airi solo though… eh.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s