“There’s never a right time to say goodbye.”

-Quote from Chris Brown’s song Say Goodbye

October 25th is coming to an end while October 26th in Japan is just beginning. So that means last night in Japan was October 25th. Does anyone know what that means? Yes. Erika Umeda officially graduated from C-ute and Hello! Project. I’m not as upset as I was before–probably because she’s going to be doing something productive. I have alot of support for this girl, and I hope she becomes something special. I plan to make some special graphics for her departure, but I’m not too sure since I’m pretty busy online anyway–but I’ll try my best.


Bye everyone. This week’s Top! Series will be up tomorrow. ~Kio.

Leave a Reply

