Koharu Kusumi to Graduate

O.O

What?


I mean, I never really liked Koharu in the first place but…I really didn’t expect this. She was one of the most liked Morning Musumes, even though she couldn’t sing. This just really struck me off guard. I wouldn’t think she would graduate for like another 2-3 years. She’s only generation 7…

Her goodbyes:
Thank you for all the continuous support. After being a member of Morning Musume for 4 years 4 months, I will be graduating at the concert at Tokyo Welfare Pension Hall from Morning Musume and Hello! Project.
Then I will take the challenge at one of my dream jobs, modeling.
In the past, I was performing as a member of Morning Musume, but in the future, I wish to work as Kusumi Koharu, going to the direction of all my dreams and all the things I want to achieve.
Please support me.


Well, the only thing I’m pretty happy about is that she won’t be opening her mouth anymore to sing. She’ll be going into modeling, which I guess is pretty good because she’s photogenic. The last date we’ll see her is December 6, 2009. In the very end, this isn’t the last time we’ll see Koharu.
And there goes Morning Musume’s 2-year no-change-in-lineup…

End. So today, I was going to post a review but this was pretty big. And like no blogs had this out yet so I wanted to be one of the first ones. I’ll still post the review, but later tonight. Best of luck to Koharu. Till then ~Kio.

One thought on “Koharu Kusumi to Graduate

  1. YES! YES! She is graduating.

    Although, I have to say that my absence in listening to Morning Musume and enjoying their songs for 3 years, she grew on me but I still didn’t like it.

    I hope Umeda Erika and Kusumi Koharu become a successful models.

Leave a Reply

